Overblog
Edit post Follow this blog Administration + Create my blog

three months will be a return to the old

Posted on October 16 2013

. The home and his wife, she is average every three months will be a return to the old days. "I don't understand Wuhan, others could not understand my dialect. Although in the home are not many, but I'd like to call them, only talk to people back home to feel happy. Two years later, grandchildren in primary school, I will return home." "My son and daughter-in-law are working, the holidays will ask me to go out to play together, they are young people, I am an old lady wiカシオ 腕時計 レディースth is not good, so I generally only in the home and commbelstaff fashion jacketsunity activities." Yellow grandmother thought, Wuhan City material conditions than ナイキエアジョーダン 1the rural homデジタル腕時計 メンズe is better, but the lack of comナイキエアジョーダン1レトロmunication between the neighborhood. "In children's questions, I always quarrel with her daughter-in-law, sometimes I really want to go." Live in Tangxun Lake Community Grandma Li 58 years old this year, my hometown in Xiangyang for nearly a year, wuhan. Grandma Li is usually a person with just over 3 year old granddaughter, doナイキダンク 通販 the housework. "Compared with the physical exertion, my tired heart." Grandma Li belstaff steve mcqueen replicasaid, their daughter in nursery and the concept is relatively large, the old man took the children very carefully, fear of children run to fall, but daughter-in-law feel lively is a child's nature, too, Grandma Li too tightly. "I have no medical insurance social security pensions in Wuhan, rarely, economy depend on the son daughter-in-law." Grandma Li said, in under the eaves, most of the time is to look at the son and daughter-in-law's face, must follow them. They are lonely -- a long time nobody spoke data display, 237 old people feel in Wuhan "old drift" ジョーダン スニーカー レディースlife is lonely, accounting for 79.2% of the tbelstaff outletotal number, only 17.5% of the people think "the full and happy life". "Just from their hometown to Wuhan is not adapt to the air, not bad, night and day as bright as noisy, every day must be verカシオ 腕時計 バンドy late to sleep." I live in her mother-in-law Forest Park blue apartment this year 58 years old, his wife in the Zhong Xianglao home farm, came to Wuhan live son home two years ago, every day at home with the children, cook. Comparison of filial son and daughter-in-law, always buy her clothes and shoes, but usually busy with work, the rest of the weekend when the couple took the children out to play, leaving her alone at home. "Although the house was superior to the home, but not in the home to live free, people often feel lonely." Yu Popo said, he would often miss in the home of his wife, but she hasn't moved back home to. "After all, the grandson to kindergarten, at least until he finished primary school I went back.

Comment on this post